dsc 0116

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Scheidgen – Consdorf – Konsdrefer Millen – Müllerthal – Consdorf - Scheidgen
 

Departure: Scheidgen

On this tour, you will explore great rock formations and caves! In Scheidgen, leave the car next to the church. Follow the footpath "Auto-Pédestre" (blue triangle on a white background) and you will walk past the rock formations of Dachselee and Härgottskapp. When you leave the forest, you turn back right to the parking area. Walking distance: 3 km; Time: 50 min. You then drive through Consdorf towards Mullerthal. Leave your car at the parking lot of Consdorfer Millen, cross the road and turn left into the forest. On Mullerthal Trail, you will come to Kuelscheier and pass the narrow and dark rock passages of Rittergang and Déiwepëtz. Not suitable for claustrophobic people; you need a flashlight! At the pond, you turn left and go back straight ahead to the car. Walking distance: 3,5 km. Time: 75 min. You continue towards Mullerthal and turn right at the bridge Breidweiler-Pont (by coach, you should turn right the next road after Consdorfer Millen, direction Mullerthal). After 300 m, you leave the car in the parking lot and walk on the forest path to the cascade of Schiessentumpel. Walking distance from the car and back: 1 km. In the village of Mullerthal, you can stop at the Touristcenter Heringer Millen, where you can borrow hiking equipment for free. Drive back to Scheidgen by Consdorf.

Intinirary
Km Via Direction
0,0 Scheidgen   Parking next to church: Dachselee, Herrgottskapp
    Consdorf
1,1 Consdorf ◎↑ Christnach/Larochette
2,7 Parking Konsdrefer Millen: Kuelscheier, Rittergang, Déiwepëtz
3,4   Christnach
6,6 Breidweiler-Pont Beaufort/Berdorf
7,1   Parking Mëllerdall: Schéissendëmpel
8,6 Müllerthal Consdorf/Echternach
10,2   Consdorf/Echternach
12,6 Consdorf ◎↑ Scheidgen/Echternach

 

General information

Location

B.P. 152 | L-6402 Echternach

Tel. +352 72 04 57 | Fax. +352 72 75 24
E-mail :

www.mullerthal.lu

auto pedestre
Stage 1
Scheidgen

On this tour, you will explore impressive rock formations and caves! In Scheidgen, leave the car next to the church and follow the footpath "Auto-Pédestre" (blue triangle on a white background). You will walk past the rock formations Dachselee and Herrgottskapp. When you leave the forest, you turn back right to the parking area.

Walking distance: 3 km; duration: 50 min.

rittergang
Stage 2
Konsdrefer Millen

You then drive through Consdorf towards Mullerthal. Leave your car at the parking lot of Konsdrefer Millen, cross the road and turn left into the woods. Following the Mullerthal Trail, you will pass through the narrow passages of Rittergang and Déiwepëtz and then get to the dark crevice of Kuelscheier. This tour is not suitable for claustrophobic people; you need a flashlight. At the pond, you turn left and go back.

Walking distance: 3.5 km; duration: 75 min.

mullerthal schiessentumpel c ont
Stage 3
Mullerthal

You continue towards Mullerthal and turn right at the bridge Breidweiler-Pont. (By coach, you should turn right before, at the first crossroads after Konsdrefer Millen, direction Mullerthal). After 300 m, you leave the car in the parking lot and walk to the cascade called Schéissendëmpel.

Walking distance from the parking and back: 1 km.


In the village of Mullerthal, you can stop at the Touristcenter Heringer Millen, where you can rent hiking equipment for free. Drive back to Scheidgen via Consdorf.

Attractions

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info

dsc 0116

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Scheidgen – Consdorf – Konsdrefer Millen – Müllerthal – Consdorf - Scheidgen
 

Start:  Scheidgen

Bei dieser Tour erkunden Sie tolle Felslandschaften und Höhlen! In Scheidgen das Auto neben der Kirche stehen lassen. Auf dem Wanderweg "Auto-Pédestre" (blau-weißes Dreieck) geht es zu den Felsformationen Dachselee und Härgottskapp. Sobald Sie den Wald verlassen, gehen Sie nach rechts zurück zum Parkplatz. Länge der Wanderung: 3 km; Gehzeit: 50 Minuten. Danach fahren Sie über Consdorf in Richtung Müllerthal. Am Parkplatz bei der Consdorfer Millen das Auto stehen lassen, die Straße überqueren und nach links in den Wald gehen. Auf dem Mullerthal Trail geht es zur Kuelscheier. Dort durchlaufen Sie sehr schmale, dunkle Felspassagen wie Rittergang und Déiwepëtz. Nichts für klaustrophobische Menschen; eine Taschenlampe ist ein Muss! Am Teich links geht es über den Waldweg zum Auto zurück. Länge der Wanderung: 3,5 km. Gehzeit: 75 Minuten. Die Fahrt führt weiter Richtung Müllerthal, wo man am Breidweiler-Pont rechts in Richtung Müllerthal abbiegt (Busse sollten nach Consdorfer Millen rechts Richtung Müllerthal fahren). Nach 300 m das Auto rechts auf dem Parkplatz stehen lassen und über den Waldweg bis zum Wasserfall Schiessentümpel laufen. Die Distanz zum Schiessentümpel und wieder zum Auto zurück beträgt 1 km. In der Ortschaft Müllerthal empfiehlt sich ein Stopp im Touristcenter Heringer Millen, wo man kostenlos Wanderequipment ausleihen kann. Danach geht es über Consdorf zurück nach Scheidgen.

Reiseroute
Km Via Richtung
0,0 Scheidgen   Parkplatz bei der Kirche: Dachselee, Herrgottskapp
    Consdorf
1,1 Consdorf ◎↑ Christnach/Larochette
2,7 Parking Consdorfer Millen: Kuelscheier, Rittergang, Déiwepëtz
3,4   Christnach
6,6 Breidweiler-Pont Beaufort/Berdorf
7,1   Parking Mëllerdall: Schéissendëmpel
8,6 Müllerthal Consdorf/Echternach
10,2   Consdorf/Echternach
12,6 Consdorf ◎↑ Scheidgen/Echternach

 

Allgemeine Informationen

Standort

B.P. 152 | L-6402 Echternach

Tel. +352 72 04 57 | Fax. +352 72 75 24
E-mail :

www.mullerthal.lu

auto pedestre
Etappe 1
Scheidgen

Bei dieser Tour erkunden Sie tolle Felslandschaften und Höhlen! In Scheidgen das Auto neben der Kirche stehen lassen. Auf dem Wanderweg „Auto-Pédestre“ (blau-weißes Dreieck) geht es zu den Felsformationen Dachselee und Herrgottskapp. Sobald Sie den Wald verlassen, gehen Sie nach rechts zurück zum Parkplatz.

Länge der Wanderung: 3 km; Gehzeit: 50 Minuten.

rittergang
Etappe 2
Konsdrefer Millen

Danach fahren Sie über Consdorf in Richtung Müllerthal. Am Parkplatz Konsdrefer Millen parken, die Straße überqueren und nach links in den Wald gehen. Auf dem Mullerthal Trail geht es durch sehr schmale, dunkle Felspassagen wie Rittergang und Déiwepëtz zur dunklen Höhle Kuelscheier. Nichts für klaustrophobische Menschen; eine Taschenlampe ist ein Muss! Am Teich links geht es über den Waldweg zurück.

Länge der Wanderung: 3,5 km. Gehzeit: 75 Minuten.

mullerthal schiessentumpel c ont
Etappe 3
Müllerthal

Die Fahrt führt weiter Richtung Müllerthal, wo man am Breidweiler-Pont rechts in Richtung Müllerthal abbiegt (Busse sollten nach Konsdrefer Millen rechts Richtung Müllerthal fahren). Nach 300 m das Auto rechts auf dem Parkplatz stehen lassen und bis zum Wasserfall Schéissendëmpel laufen.

Die Distanz zum Schéissendëmpel und wieder zum Parkplatz zurück beträgt 1 km.


In der Ortschaft Müllerthal empfiehlt sich ein Stopp im Touristcenter Heringer Millen, wo man kostenlos Wanderequipment ausleihen kann. Danach geht es über Consdorf zurück nach Scheidgen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies zum Zwecke der Optimierung des Angebots und der Personalisierung von Inhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. ICH STIMME ZU Weitere Infos