dsc 0116

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Scheidgen – Consdorf – Konsdrefer Millen – Müllerthal – Consdorf - Scheidgen
 

Departure: Scheidgen

On this tour, you will explore great rock formations and caves! In Scheidgen, leave the car next to the church. Follow the footpath "Auto-Pédestre" (blue triangle on a white background) and you will walk past the rock formations of Dachselee and Härgottskapp. When you leave the forest, you turn back right to the parking area. Walking distance: 3 km; Time: 50 min. You then drive through Consdorf towards Mullerthal. Leave your car at the parking lot of Consdorfer Millen, cross the road and turn left into the forest. On Mullerthal Trail, you will come to Kuelscheier and pass the narrow and dark rock passages of Rittergang and Déiwepëtz. Not suitable for claustrophobic people; you need a flashlight! At the pond, you turn left and go back straight ahead to the car. Walking distance: 3,5 km. Time: 75 min. You continue towards Mullerthal and turn right at the bridge Breidweiler-Pont (by coach, you should turn right the next road after Consdorfer Millen, direction Mullerthal). After 300 m, you leave the car in the parking lot and walk on the forest path to the cascade of Schiessentumpel. Walking distance from the car and back: 1 km. In the village of Mullerthal, you can stop at the Touristcenter Heringer Millen, where you can borrow hiking equipment for free. Drive back to Scheidgen by Consdorf.

Intinirary
Km Via Direction
0,0 Scheidgen   Parking next to church: Dachselee, Herrgottskapp
    Consdorf
1,1 Consdorf ◎↑ Christnach/Larochette
2,7 Parking Konsdrefer Millen: Kuelscheier, Rittergang, Déiwepëtz
3,4   Christnach
6,6 Breidweiler-Pont Beaufort/Berdorf
7,1   Parking Mëllerdall: Schéissendëmpel
8,6 Müllerthal Consdorf/Echternach
10,2   Consdorf/Echternach
12,6 Consdorf ◎↑ Scheidgen/Echternach

 

General information

Location

B.P. 152 | L-6402 Echternach

Tel. +352 72 04 57 | Fax. +352 72 75 24
E-mail :

www.mullerthal.lu

auto pedestre
Stage 1
Scheidgen

On this tour, you will explore impressive rock formations and caves! In Scheidgen, leave the car next to the church and follow the footpath "Auto-Pédestre" (blue triangle on a white background). You will walk past the rock formations Dachselee and Herrgottskapp. When you leave the forest, you turn back right to the parking area.

Walking distance: 3 km; duration: 50 min.

rittergang
Stage 2
Konsdrefer Millen

You then drive through Consdorf towards Mullerthal. Leave your car at the parking lot of Konsdrefer Millen, cross the road and turn left into the woods. Following the Mullerthal Trail, you will pass through the narrow passages of Rittergang and Déiwepëtz and then get to the dark crevice of Kuelscheier. This tour is not suitable for claustrophobic people; you need a flashlight. At the pond, you turn left and go back.

Walking distance: 3.5 km; duration: 75 min.

mullerthal schiessentumpel c ont
Stage 3
Mullerthal

You continue towards Mullerthal and turn right at the bridge Breidweiler-Pont. (By coach, you should turn right before, at the first crossroads after Konsdrefer Millen, direction Mullerthal). After 300 m, you leave the car in the parking lot and walk to the cascade called Schéissendëmpel.

Walking distance from the parking and back: 1 km.


In the village of Mullerthal, you can stop at the Touristcenter Heringer Millen, where you can rent hiking equipment for free. Drive back to Scheidgen via Consdorf.

Attractions

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info

dsc 0116

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Drive & Hike Tour - 14 km

Scheidgen – Consdorf – Konsdrefer Millen – Müllerthal – Consdorf - Scheidgen

Départ:  Scheidgen

Sur ce circuit, vous conduisez peu, mais vous découvrez surtout des formations rocheuses et des grottes! A Scheidgen, vous garez la voiture près de l’église. Vous vous engagez sur l’Auto-Pédestre (triangle bleu sur fond blanc) qui vous mène vers les formations rocheuses de Dachselee et Härgottskapp. Après avoir quitté la forêt, vous prenez à droite vers le parking. Distance : 3 km; temps de marche : 50 min. Ensuite, vous passez par Consdorf et continuez vers Mullerthal. Laissez la voiture au parking Consdorfer Millen, traversez la route et tournez à gauche dans la forêt. Sur le Mullerthal Trail, vous vous dirigez vers la grotte Kuelscheier. Vous passez par les passages rocheux très étroits et sombres Rittergang et Déiwepëtz. Ce circuit n’est pas recommandé pour personnes claustrophobes; une lampe de poche est obligatoire! Une fois arrivé à l’étang, vous prenez à gauche et retournez à votre voiture par le chemin forestier. Distance : 3,5 km. Temps de marche : 75 min. L’itinéraire continue vers Mullerthal. A Breidweiler-Pont, vous tournez à droite (en autocar, vous devriez prendre à droite après Consdorfer Millen en direction de Mullerthal). Après 300 m, vous laissez la voiture au parking et vous vous marchez le long du chemin forestier vers la cascade de Schiessentumpel. Vous retournez par le même chemin; distance : 1 km. Au village Mullerthal, un arrêt au Touristcenter Heringer Millen s’impose où vous pouvez emprunter gratuitement de l’équippement de randonnée. Ensuite, vous revenez vers Scheidgen en passant par Consdorf.

itinéraire
Km Via Direction
0,0 Scheidgen   Parking près de l'église: Dachselee, Hergottskapp
    Consdorf
1,1 Consdorf ◎↑ Christnach/Larochette
2,7 Parking Konsdrefer Millen: Kuelscheier, Rittergang, Déiwepëtz
3,4   Christnach
6,6 Breidweiler-Pont Beaufort/Berdorf
7,1   Parking Mëllerdall: Schéissendëmpel
8,6 Mullerthal Consdorf/Echternach
10,2   Consdorf/Echternach
12,6 Consdorf ◎↑ Scheidgen/Echternach

 

Informations générales

Localisation

B.P. 152 | L-6402 Echternach

Tel. +352 72 04 57 | Fax. +352 72 75 24
E-mail :

www.mullerthal.lu

auto pedestre
étape 1
Scheidgen

Sur ce circuit, vous verrez d’impressionnantes formations rocheuses et grottes. A Scheidgen, laissez la voiture près de l’église. Sur le sentier « Auto-Pédestre » (triangle bleu sur fond blanc) vous vous dirigez aux formations rocheuses Dachselee et Herrgottskapp. Après avoir quitté la forêt, vous montez à droite vers votre voiture.

Longueur de la randonnée : 3 km; temps de marche : 50 min.

rittergang
étape 2
Konsdrefer Millen

Après vous passez par Consdorf en direction de Mullerthal. Vous vous arrêtez au Parking Konsdrefer Millen, traversez la route et vous engagez en forêt à gauche. Sur le Mullerthal Trail, vous passez par les passages rocheux étroits Rittergang et Déiwepëtz et la crevasse sombre de Kuelscheier. Ce circuit n’est pas recommandé pour personnes claustrophobes; une lampe de poche est recommandée. Une fois arrivé à l’étang, vous prenez à gauche et retournez à votre voiture par le chemin forestier.

Distance : 3,5 km. Temps de marche : 75 min.

mullerthal schiessentumpel c ont
étape 3
Mullerthal

L’itinéraire continue vers Mullerthal. A Breidweiler-Pont, vous tournez à droite (en autocar, vous devriez prendre à droite après Konsdrefer Millen en direction de Mullerthal). Après 300 m, vous laissez la voiture au parking et vous marchez le long de la route vers la cascade de Schéissendëmpel. Vous retournez par le même chemin.

Distance : 1 km.


Au village Mullerthal, un arrêt au Touristcenter Heringer Millen s’impose où vous pouvez emprunter gratuitement de l’équipement
de randonnée. Ensuite, vous revenez à Scheidgen en passant par Consdorf.

Attractions

Sur la carte

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés. J'ACCEPTE Plus d’informations