Koala Kids climbing course

Koala Kids climbing course

Thursday, 26 September 2024 Tot Thursday, 03 April 2025 16:00:00 Echternach

Het programma

adventure and fun for 9-12 year old beginners and advanced climbers!

The team of trainers at youth hostel Echternach invites children aged 9 to 12 to take part in exciting climbing courses, regardless of their previous experience. The courses will take place from 26 September 2024 to 03 April 2025 outside the Luxembourg school holidays. Koala kids are welcome every Thursday from 16:00 to 17:30. No previous climbing experience is required. The courses are held in Luxembourgish and German and offer the children the opportunity to acquire new skills and boost their self-confidence. As the number of participants is limited, please enrol in advance.


Date:

From 26 September 2024 to 03 April 2025, from 16:00 – 17:30

 

Prices per child for 2 trimesters:

345 € (price for youth hostel members*).

375 € (standard price for non-members)

 

* Reduction for youth hostel members. If you are not yet a member, you can apply for membership in advance and save a lot. The card can be applied for directly online on the website: www.youthhostels.lu.

 

 

Location of the event:

Youth hostel Echternach

 

Further information:

Youth hostels Luxembourg NPO

Head office

T. (+352) 26 27 66 215

animation@youthhostels.lu 

www.youthhostels.lu



Algemene informatie

Ligging

Auberge de Jeunesse Echternach
100, rue Grégoire Schouppe | L-6487 Echternach


Tarief

van: 345€


Contact voor dit evenement

T. (+352) 26 27 66 400


Tickets Gekoppelde evenementen

https://redirect.echo.lu/ticket?link=5de54292b050c15913fb9a488232888cbe047bfe3d10771c02b6dddee27dee58864e800da8489957aefa0245a653e2ef3846947a77a6106bf5335d4a6c00cbd0d580e21c8c4c120e97c88632afd0acd41405003954a03b562cae3fcc19f6bdd9&id=koala-kids-climbing-course-EtbZ1i


Data voor dit evenement

Thursday, 26 September 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 03 October 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 10 October 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 17 October 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 24 October 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 31 October 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 07 November 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 14 November 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 21 November 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 28 November 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 05 December 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 12 December 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 19 December 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 26 December 2024 - 16h00
Thursday, 02 January 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 09 January 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 16 January 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 23 January 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 30 January 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 06 February 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 13 February 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 20 February 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 27 February 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 06 March 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 13 March 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 20 March 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 27 March 2025 - 16h00
Thursday, 03 April 2025 - 16h00
Bekijk alles