Mini Koala climbing course

Mini Koala climbing course

Thursday, 26 September 2024 Tot Thursday, 19 December 2024 13:30:00 Echternach

Het programma

Adventure and fun for 6-8 year old kids

From 26 September, the team of instructors at youth hostel Echternach will be offering climbing courses for children, whether they are beginners or advanced climbers. Registration is possible for one or both terms. The course is for children aged 6 to 8 and takes place on Thursdays from 13.30 to 14.30 and from 14.45 to 15.45.

 

No previous climbing experience is necessary. The courses are held in Luxembourgish and German and offer children the opportunity to develop new skills and increase their self-confidence. As the number of participants is limited, early registration is recommended.

 

Dates:

1st trimester: 26.09 - 19.12.2024, at 13:30 and 14:45

2nd trimester: 09.01. - 03.04.2025, at 13:30 and 14:45

 

Prices per child per trimester:

180 € (price for youth hostel members*)

195 € (standard price for non-members)

 

* Reduction for youth hostel members. If you are not yet a member, you can apply for membership in advance and save a lot. The card can be applied for directly online on the website: www.youthhostels.lu.  

 

Language:

Luxembourgish/German

 

Location:

Youth hostel Echternach

 

Further information:

Youth Hostels Luxembourg NPO

Head Office

T. (+352) 26 27 66 215

animation@youthhostels.lu  

www.youthhostels.lu


Algemene informatie

Ligging

Auberge de Jeunesse Echternach
100, rue Grégoire Schouppe | L-6487 Echternach


Tarief

van: 180€


Contact voor dit evenement

T. (+352) 26 27 66 400


Tickets Gekoppelde evenementen

https://redirect.echo.lu/ticket?link=5de54292b050c15913fb9a488232888cbe047bfe3d10771c02b6dddee27dee58864e800da8489957aefa0245a653e2ef3846947a77a6106bf5335d4a6c00cbd01ae8a6671e10bd4de9cf46860acb047487850c3be209c6e74d92f9a38155ca21&id=mini-koala-climbing-course-aIIkJZ


Data voor dit evenement

Thursday, 26 September 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 03 October 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 10 October 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 17 October 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 24 October 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 31 October 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 07 November 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 14 November 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 21 November 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 28 November 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 05 December 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 12 December 2024 - 13h30
Thursday, 19 December 2024 - 13h30
Bekijk alles